48 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of American Journal of Applied Chemistry, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Applied Chemistry.
Editorial Member
Ahmed Fadda
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Islamic Azad University
Arak, Iran
Editorial Member
Arunachalam Saravana Vadivu
Department of Chemstry, School of Advanced Sciences, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Batuan Le
Information Science and Engineering School, Northeastern University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Chen Juntao
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University
Jiaozuo, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Dr Bashir Ahmad Dar
Department of Chemistry, Government Degree College Boys Sopore
Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Ersin Orhan
Department of Chemistry, Düzce University
Düzce, Turkey
Editorial Member
Feyisayo Victoria Adams
Department of Petroleum Chemistry, American University of Nigeria
Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Gilberto Arruda
Graduate Program in Natural Resources, Universidade Estadual de Mato Grosso do Sul
Dourados, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Hao Liang
School of Technology, Beijing Forestry University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hassan Hefni
Polymer Laboratory, Petrochemicals Department, Egyprian Petroleum Research Institute
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hatem Gaafar
Textile Chemistry, Textile Divsion, National Research Centre
Giza, Dokki, Egypt
Editorial Member
Jagadeeswara Rao Chowdari
Corrosion Science and Technology Division, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
Kalpakkam, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Jyoti Sharma
Department of Chemistry, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)
Mullana, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Keat Khim Ong
Department of Chemistry and Biology, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Khedidja Benouis
Department of Chemistry, Djillali Liabes University
Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
Editorial Member
Lokendra Ojha
School of Chemical Engineering and Physical Sciences, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Madhuresh Kumar Sethi
Mylan Laboratories Limited
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Mahjoub Jabli
National School of Engineering of Monastir, High Institute of Technological Study
Monastir, Sidi Bouzid, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Majid Mazhar
Chemistry Department, Amirkabir University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Nagaraju Sykam
Department of Instrumentation and Applied Physics, Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Nahid Ghasemi
Department of Chemistry, Arak Branch, Islamic Azad University
Arak, Markazi, Iran
Editorial Member
Narayanamoorthy Bhuvanendran
Department of Chemistry, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya (SCSVMV)
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Neelima Mishra
Department of Chemistry, Sanskriti University
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Pichaiyan Manivannan
Department of Chemistry, IFET College of Engineering
Neyveli, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Pradeepkumar Jagadesan
Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Prakash Kinthada
Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Department of Ophthalmology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Saleh Abd El-Aleem Mohamed El-Awney
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University
El-Fayoum, Fayoum, Egypt
Editorial Member
Salman Khan
Department of Chemistry, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Taisa Cristine De Moura Dantas
Institute of Applied Physics, Departament of Materials, National University of San Luis
San Luis, Argentina
Editorial Member
Venkata Ramana Reddy Chittireddy
Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Department of Energy Engineering, University of Babylon
Babylon, Babil Governorate, Iraq
Editorial Member
Yingcheng Li
Department of Oil Field Chemicals, Sinopec Shanghai Research Institute of Petrochemical Technology
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Zehra Edis
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Ajman University
Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Zhi-Liang Jin
School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, North Minzu University
Yinchuan, Ningxia Province, China
Editorial Member
Zizi Abdeen
Department of Petrochemicals, Polymer Lab., Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Fadda
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Dalia Radwan
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Endang Tri Wahyuni
Department of Chemistry, Gadjah Mada University
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Peer Reviewers
Henry Ewuzie
Department of Chemistry, University of Port Harcourt
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Moones Honarmand
Department of Chemical Engineering, Birjand University of Technology
Birjand, Southern Khorasan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Nadjib Benosmane
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Boumerdes University
Algiers, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Nurhan Gümrükçüoğlu
Department of Chemistry, Karadeniz Technical University
Trabzon, Black Sea, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Intel Corporation
Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Peer Reviewers
Reza Aryan
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Zabol
Zabol, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Saha Tchinda Jean-Bosco
Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Yaounde 1
Yaounde, Cameroon
Peer Reviewers
Thitipone Suwunwong
School of Science, Mae Fah Luang University
Muang, Chiang Rai, Thailand
Browse journals by subject